

CIIr Pule Shayi Executive Mayor

Members of the Mayoral Committee



CIIr Mohale MC MMC Economic Development, Housing and Spatial Planning



Cllr Maake MD MMC Governance and Shared Services



Cllr Modjadji GH MMC Finance



CIIr Sefufi MH MMC Water Services



CIIr Malatji GM MMC Infrastructure Development Services



Cllr Mathonsi EJ MMC Public Transport and Roads



Cllr Shimange Fazi MI MMC Community Services



CIIr Mathaba MA

MMC for Agriculture and
Environmental Management Services



CIIr Baloyi NN MMC Sport, Recreation, Arts and Culture